Find more
County Councils in Dublin

Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council  Tel: 01-205-4700
County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland
Web site of the council; departments include finance, architects, law, IT, environment & culture, arts, libraries, parks, heritage, sports, corporate services, higher education grants, housing, transportation, water & waste water etc

Map placements may be only approximate. Please check site.