Ireland search engine
Europe > Ireland > Government > County Councils
View County Councils by region
Searched for County Councils in Ireland Europe. Matches found: 27
21 Roscommon County Council Tel: 090-663-7100
Roscommon County Council, Ireland    Map
Primary unit of local government in the county, & was established in 1899; provides a range of services, which include provision of water & sewerage facilities, to those of a recreational nature such as libraries & the arts
22 Sligo County Council Tel: 071-911-1111
County Hall, Riverside, Sligo, Co Sligo, Ireland    Map
Web site of the county council; has information under the sections news, services, publications, your council etc; services include arts, civil defence, library, housing, motor taxation, roads, drainage, water etc
23 South Dublin County Council Tel: 01-414-9000
County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24, Ireland    Map
Web site of the council; departments include roads & traffic, planning, libraries, environmental services, housing & parks; has info on emergency contacts, councillors, job opportunities, major emergency plan etc
24 Tipperary County Council Tel: +353-761-065-000
Emmet Street, Clonmel, Ireland    Map
Local government authority in Tipperary County; site has information on councillors, customer services, fire & building control, motor tax, rates, roads, water services etc; has civic offices in Nenagh, Clonmel, Carrick on Suir, Tipperary & Thurles
25 Waterford City & City Council Tel: 0761-10-20-20
City Hall, The Mall, Co Waterford, Ireland    Map
Local authority for the City of Waterford and County Waterford; web site has information on services, housing, waste costs, motor tax, childcare etc; has facilities for the online payment of bills, traffic fines etc; offices in Waterford & Dungarvan
26 Westmeath County Council Tel: 044-933-2000
Westmeath County Council, Mullingar, Co Westmeath, Ireland    Map
Local government for Westmeath; site has information under the sections arts, census information, community & enterprise, customer service, fire service, library, motor tax, online payments, planning, tenders, transportation etc
27 Wexford County Council Tel: 053-917-6500
County Hall, Spawell Road, Wexford, Ireland    Map
Local government of County Wexford, located in the southeast corner of Ireland; departments include planning, arts, library, roads, environment, housing, motor tax, community & enterprise, finance etc
Result Pages:  Prev 1 2 3