Find more
Government Departments in Australian Capital Territory
Government Departments in Canberra

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (DAFF)  Tel: +61-2-6272-3933
18 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra City, ACT, Australia 2601
Department of the Australian government, established to develop & implement policies & programmes that ensure that Australia's agricultural, fisheries, food, & forestry industries remain competitive, profitable, & sustainable
Related Keywords: Australian Quarantine & Inspection Service (AQIS), Bureau of Rural Sciences (BRS), Australian Bureau of Agricultural & Resource Economics (ABARE), Biosecurity Australia, Australian Pesticides & Veterinary Medicines Authority, Wheat Exports, grants

Map placements may be only approximate. Please check site.